SEARCH KIDS CATALOG

Visit Full Library Website

 

Staff

Administration

Schwartz
Kathryn L. (Kay) Schwartz
Director of Library Services
810-249-2038
kschwartz@fpl.info

Acevedo
Leslie Aurelia Acevedo
Director of Library Operations
810-249-2046
lacevedo@fpl.info

 

Connie Palmer
Connie M. Palmer
Director of Finance, HR and Facilities
810-249-2043
cpalmer@fpl.info

Dunning
Rick Dunning
Digital Initiatives Manager
810-249-2452
rdunning@fpl.info

Harden
Wanda D. Harden
Community Engagement and Communications Manager
810-249-2044
wharden@fpl.info

 

Julie McCullough Assistant to the Director 810-249-2039 jmccullough@fpl.info
Phyllis Jenkins Finance and Human Resources Assistant 810-249-2042 pjenkins@fpl.info
Julie Appleton Development Assistant 810-249-2041 jappleton@fpl.info
Diane M. O’Keefe Senior Librarian 810-249-2456 dokeefe@fpl.info
Sarah Brooks Lead Librarian 810-249-2182 sbrooks@fpl.info
Angie Wesch Cataloging Librarian 810-249-2455 awesch@fpl.info
Ashley Nizinsky Children’s Learning Specialist 810-232-7111 x2145 anizinsky@fpl.info
Brenda Harris Children’s Learning Specialist 810-232-7111 x2125 bharris@fpl.info
Donna Comstock Herman Children’s Learning Specialist 810-232-7111 x2126 dherman@fpl.info
Alonzo Hill Librarian 810-232-7111 x2138 ahill@fpl.info
Michael Madden Librarian 810-232-7111 x2139 mmadden@fpl.info
Ann Manko Librarian 810-232-7111 x2141 amanko@fpl.info
Janet T. O’Keefe Librarian 810-232-7111 x2135 jokeefe@fpl.info
Erin Durrett Digital Learning Specialist 810-232-7111 x2127 edurrett@fpl.info
Keith Latinen Digital Learning Specialist 810-232-7111 x2128 klatinen@fpl.info
Steven Clark Librarian Assistant 810-232-7111 x2146 sclark@fpl.info